Analyze. Simulate. Define.

Wind energy is an important element in the context of the energy turnaround. In terms of sustainability and the exploitation of all potentials, we support operators with qualified overall expert reports on the lifetime extension of WTs after the expiry of the 20-year operating license. IDASWIND's lifetime extension reports provide specific information on the prospects and conditions for a safe further operation of each wind turbine.

Idaswind Standort

LOCATION

LOCATION

The location plays a decisive role for the lifetime extension. The real conditions at the site and the development of the environment during the operating period form the basis for a qualified report on further operation. Based on this data, we evaluate the delta of theory and reality with our procedure.

  • WT-specific site analysis
  • Consideration of structural changes of the location within the operating period
  • Wind and turbulence data
Idaswind Modellerstellung

MODEL CREATION

MODEL CREATION

Our many years of experience in the design and development of wind turbines enable us to create generic models as a basis for load comparison. Our precise and detailed models enable us to make additional specific statements on individual components of the wind turbine.

  • Creation of the generic models in-house
  • Wide base of models available
Idaswind Lastvergleich

LOAD COMPARISON

LOAD COMPARISON

The central element of our process is load comparison. Here we use all of our experience from design and development to generate the highest level of information. Changes in the surrounding wind farm constellation are taken into account as well as downtimes or the replacement of components of the turbine under consideration.

  • Location - design loads
  • Stages of life WEA/ WP
  • Site and system configuration
Idaswind Berichterstellung

REPORTING

REPORTING

The result of our in-house developed process, which conforms to guidelines, is a detailed proof of the individual components of your wind turbine. From this, in addition to the pure lifetime extension, preventive activities can also be derived, which exploit additional potential for lifetime extension and indicate future repair and maintenance requirements.

  • Component-related statement about lifetime extension potential
  • Clarity about future repair requirements
  • Basis for a real economic analysis and evaluation of the site
Idaswind Praktische Prüfung

PRACTICAL TEST

PRACTICAL TEST

Our certified partners for practical application have many years of experience in the field of testing and repairing wind turbines of all concepts and power classes. We offer a high availability and complete service with the focus on the lifetime extension of the wind turbine.

  • Exclusively certified partners
  • Many years of experience
  • All concepts and performance classes
  • High local availability

Our Services

Our Services

Investment

With IDASWIND Investment we accompany investors on the way to their own turbine or wind farm. In addition to our expertise, we are also available as co-investor. In the future we plan to realize our own projects.

more

Design

The origin of IDASWIND can be found in our design and development division. With IDASWIND Design we support our clients worldwide in the realization of individual wind turbine concepts and the optimization of existing turbines.

More

ANALYTICS

With IDASWIND Analytics, we support operators with our demand-oriented service including single component detection. In this way, we provide you with a secure basis until repowering or until the maximum uptime is reached.

More

SERVICE

IDASWIND Service is your partner for individual topics concerning the operation of your WT or park. We will be happy to advise and support you with our expertise and experience as well as our extensive and resilient network.

More

Analysieren. Simulieren. Definieren.

Die Windenergie ist ein wichtiger Baustein im Zusammenhang mit der Energiewende. Im Sinne der Nachhaltigkeit und der Ausschöpfung aller Potenziale unterstützen wir Betreiber mit qualifizierten Gesamtgutachten zum Weiterbetrieb von WEA nach Ablauf der 20 Jahre Betriebserlaubnis. Weiterbetriebsgutachten von IDASWIND geben für jede Windenergieanlage spezifisch Auskunft über die Perspektiven und Bedingungen für einen sicheren Weiterbetrieb.

Idaswind Standort

STANDORT

STANDORT

Der Standort spielt eine entscheidende Rolle für die Weiterbetriebsdauer. Die realen Bedingungen am Standort und die Entwicklung der Umgebung innerhalb der Betriebslaufzeit bilden die Basis für ein qualifiziertes Weiterbetriebsgutachten. Auf Grundlage dieser Daten ermitteln wir mit unserem Verfahren das Delta aus Theorie und Realität.

  • WEA-spezifische Standortanalyse
  • Berücksichtigung struktureller Veränderung des Standorts innerhalb der Betriebslaufzeit
  • Wind- und Turbulenzdaten
Idaswind Modellerstellung

MODELLERSTELLUNG

MODELLERSTELLUNG

Unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen im Design und der Entwicklung von Windenergieanlagen ermöglichen uns die Erstellung von generischen Modellen als Basis für den Lastvergleich. Unsere präzisen und detaillierten Modelle ermöglichen uns, zusätzlich spezifische Aussagen zu einzelnen Komponenten der Windenergieanlage zu tätigen.

  • Erstellung der generischen Modelle im eigenen Haus
  • Breite Basis an Modellen verfügbar
Idaswind Lastvergleich

Lastvergleich

LASTVERGLEICH

Das zentrale Element unseres Prozesses ist der Lastvergleich. Hier nutzen wir unsere gesamten Erfahrungen aus Design und Entwicklung, um ein Höchstmaß an Aussagekraft zu generieren. Hierbei werden Änderungen in der Umgebungsbebauung genauso berücksichtigt, wie Stillstandszeiten oder der Tausch von Komponenten der betrachteten Anlage.

  • Standort - Designlasten
  • Lebensabschnitte WEA/ WP
  • Standort- und Anlagenkonfiguration
Idaswind Berichterstellung

BERICHTERSTELLUNG

BERICHTERSTELLUNG

Das Ergebnis unseres inhouse entwickelten, richtlinienkonformen Prozesses ist ein detaillierter Nachweis über die einzelnen Komponenten Ihrer Windenergieanlage. Daraus lassen sich neben der reinen Weiterbetriebslaufzeit auch präventive Maßnahmen ableiten, welche zusätzliches Weiterbetriebspotential ausschöpfen und den künftigen Reparatur- und Wartungsbedarf aufzeigen.

  • Komponenten bezogene Aussage über Weiterbetriebspotential
  • Klarheit über künftigen Instandsetzungsbedarf
  • Grundlage für reale Wirtschaftlichkeitsbetrachtung und Bewertung des Standorts
Idaswind Praktische Prüfung

PRAKTISCHE PRÜFUNG

PRAKTISCHE PRÜFUNG

Unsere zertifizierten Partner für die Praxis weisen langjährige Erfahrungen im Bereich Prüfung und Instandsetzung von Windenergieanlagen aller Konzepte und Leistungsklassen. Wir bieten eine hohe Verfügbarkeit und eine ganzheitliche Betrachtung mit dem Fokus auf den Weiterbetrieb der Windenergieanlage.

  • Ausschließlich zertifizierte Partner
  • Langjährige Erfahrung
  • Alle Konzepte und Leistungsklassen
  • Hohe lokale Verfügbarkeit

Unsere Leistungen

Unsere Leistungen

Investment

Mit der IDASWIND Investment begleiten wir Investoren auf dem Weg zur eigenen Anlage oder zum eigenen Windpark. Dabei stehen wir neben unserer Expertise auch als Co-Investor zur Verfügung. In Zukunft planen wir hier auch in eigene Projekte zu realisieren.

Mehr

Design

In unserer klassischen Design- und Entwicklungssparte findet sich der Ursprung von IDASWIND. Mit der IDASWIND Design unterstützen wir unsere Auftraggeber weltweit bei der Realisierung individueller WEA-konzepte und der Optimierung bestehender Anlagen.

Mehr

ANALYTICS

Mit der IDASWIND Analytics unterstützen wir Betreiber mit unserer bedarfsorientierten Dienstleistung inklusive Einzelkomponentennachweis. So verschaffen wir Ihnen eine sichere Basis bis zum Repowering oder zum Ausschöpfen der maximalen Weiterbetriebszeit.

Mehr

SERVICE

Die IDASWIND Service ist Ihr Partner bei individuellen Themen rund um den Betrieb Ihrer WEAoder Ihres Parks. Durch unsere weitreichenden Kompetenzen und Erfahrungen sowieunserem umfangreichen und belastbaren Netzwerk beraten und unterstützen wir Siegern.

Mehr